• haixin6@jzhxgs.com
  • من الإثنين إلى السبت من الساعة 9:00 صباحًا حتى 5:00 صباحًا

مسحوق كربيد النيوبيوم ، NbC

مرحبا ، تعال لاستشارة منتجاتنا!

مسحوق كربيد النيوبيوم ، NbC

السيراميك متعدد المراحل هو أحد المواد الخام للمواد الخزفية متعددة الأطوار. غالبًا ما تكون المواد الخزفية متعددة الأطوار المنتجة عالية الصلابة ، ونقطة صهر عالية ، واستقرار كيميائي ممتاز وموصلية. يتم استخدامها في الأجزاء المقاومة للتآكل ، وأدوات القطع والأقطاب


تفاصيل المنتج

التعليمات

علامات المنتج

>> مقدمة Prtoduct

كربيد النيوبيوم
المعادلة الكيميائية: Nbcnt: 3500. ج
نقطة الغليان: 4300. ج
الكثافة: 7. 6 جم / مل عند 25 درجة مئوية (ذلك)
الشكل: مسحوق المعادن الحديدية التطبيق في المواد المركبة (1) السيراميك متعدد الأطوار هي واحدة من أكثر المواد من مواد خزفية متعددة المراحل. غالبًا ما تكون المواد الخزفية متعددة الأطوار المنتجة عبارة عن نقطة انصهار صلبة ، واستقرار كيميائي ممتاز وموصلية ، وهي تستخدم في الأجزاء المقاومة للتآكل ، وأدوات القطع والأقطاب الكهربائية (2) لا يمكن استخدام كربيد الأسمنت فقط كمثبط لنمو حبيبات كربيد الأسمنت ، ولكن أيضًا يمكن أن تشكل مرحلة ثالثة متفرقة مع WC and Co جنبًا إلى جنب مع الكربيدات الأخرى ، مما يحسن بشكل كبير الصلابة الحرارية ومقاومة الحرارة لتأثير كربيد الأسمنت ومقاومة الحرارة والضغط. نظرًا لأن كربيد النيوبيوم يتمتع بمزايا تحسين صلابة السبيكة وتحسين صلابة السبيكة ، فيمكن استخدامه لإعداد مواد أدوات كربيد الأسمنت مع أداء قطع ممتاز. 3) يدخل طور كربيد النيوبيوم الصلب لإلكترود السطح إلى هيكل طبقة السطح ، بحيث يكون لطبقة اللحام هيكل عظمي أفضل مقاومة للتآكل ، ومقاومة التآكل محسّنة بشكل كبير. سبيكة مقاومة التآكل في هذا اللحام الكهربائي أعلى بمقدار 1.2-1.8 مرة من الفولاذ 45 المبرد (HRC50) و 2.43.6 مرة أعلى من سبيكة Fe-cr-cb المقاومة للتآكل. في الوقت نفسه ، لا تتطلب طبقة السطح المقاومة للاهتراء التسخين المسبق عند اللحام ويمكن أن تطفو على سطح قطعة العمل. يمكن للشقوق الصغيرة المتولدة على السطح أن تحرر ضغط الطبقة السطحية ولن تنتشر في المادة الأساسية. د مرحلة تقوية الفولاذ يمكن أن تؤدي إضافة كمية صغيرة من كربيد النيوبيوم في عملية صناعة الصلب إلى تحقيق تأثير تقوية الترسيب وتقوية الكريستال الدقيق ، وبالتالي تحسين الخواص الميكانيكية العامة للصلب. (4) تُستخدم مكونات الطيران كمواد كتب كيميائية لإعداد العديد من معدات الفضاء

>> شهادة توثيق البرامج

COA
COA

>> XRD

COA

>> شهادات الحجم

COA

>> البيانات ذات الصلة

كربيد النيوبيوم
CAS (12069-94-2
اينكس. 235-117-8
خاصية فيزيائية كيميائية
كربيد النيوبيوم عبارة عن بلور مكعب أخضر مع بريق معدني وينتمي إلى نظام بلوري مكعب من كلوريد الصوديوم.
الكثافة النسبية 8.47 ، ثابت الشبكة أ = 0.447 نانومتر ،
نقطة الانصهار 3500 ℃. صلابة دقيقة> 23.5 جيجا باسكال (> 2400 كجم / مم 2) ، أصعب من اكسيد الالمونيوم. 338000 نيوتن / كان معاملًا مرنًا ، معامل التمدد الحراري 6.65 * 10 ^ (6) / كلفن ، الموصلية الحرارية 14 واط / (م · ك) ، توليد الحرارة - 140.7 كيلو جول / مول ، السعة الحرارية النوعية 36.8 جول / (مول) · K) ، مقاومة 35 ميكرون.
غير قابل للذوبان في حمض الهيدروكلوريك الساخن والبارد ، حامض الكبريتيك ، حمض النيتريك ، قابل للذوبان في حمض الهيدروفلوريك الساخن ومحلول مختلط حمض النيتريك. مستقر عند 1000 ~ 1100 ℃ ويتأكسد بسرعة إلى خامس أكسيد النيوبيوم فوق 1100 ℃. من السهل صهر كربيد النيوبيوم في كربيد التيتانيوم وكربيد الزركونيوم وكربيد التنجستن ومركبات أخرى ، معًا لتكوين خليط محلول صلب متجانس. نقطة الانصهار: 3500 ℃ ، الكثافة: 7.6 جم / سم (25 درجة) استخدام
كمادة مضافة من سبيكة كربيد صلبة ، فهو مكون من محلول صلب ثلاثي ورباعي ، مثل نظام WC-NBC-C الثلاثي. أيضا يمكن أن تجعل الأحجار الكريمة الاصطناعية الأرجواني.
يمكن استخدام Polycarbides المبنية عليه ، مثل أنظمة NBC-WC-C الثلاثية ، كمواد بطانة للفوهة لتطبيقات الطيران
كربيد النيوبيوم (NbC) عبارة عن بلور مكعب أخضر مع بريق معدني وينتمي إلى نظام بلوري مكعب كلوريد الصوديوم. إنه نوع من نقطة الانصهار العالية ، مادة صلابة عالية ، تستخدم على نطاق واسع في المواد المقاومة للحرارة العالية والمواد المضافة للسبائك الصلبة.
كمضاف كربيد ، فهو مكون من محلول صلب ثلاثي ورباعي ، مثل نظام WC-NBC-C الثلاثي. أيضا يمكن أن تجعل الأحجار الكريمة الاصطناعية الأرجواني.
يتمتع كربيد النيوبيوم باستقرار كيميائي جيد وأداء عالي في درجات الحرارة. غير قابل للذوبان في حمض الهيدروكلوريك الساخن والبارد ، حامض الكبريتيك ، حامض النيتريك ، قابل للذوبان في حمض الهيدروفلوريك الساخن ومحلول مختلط من حمض النيتريك ؛ يندمج الخليط في كربيد التيتانيوم ، كربيد الزركونيوم ، كربيد التنجستن ومركبات أخرى ، وينتج الخليط معًا. مستقر عند 1000-1100 ويتأكسد بسرعة إلى خامس أكسيد النيوبيوم فوق 1100 ℃. بشكل عام ، يتم تعبئتها في زجاجات بلاستيكية أو أكياس رقائق الألومنيوم داخل الكرتون.

(2) استخدام المنتج: التطبيق في المواد المركبة: - سيراميك مزدوج: كواحد من المواد الخام لمادة السيراميك المزدوجة ، مصنوع من مواد خزفية مزدوجة من كربيد النيوبيوم ذات صلابة عالية ، نقطة انصهار عالية ، استقرار كيميائي جيد وموصلية كهربائية ، غالبًا تستخدم في الأجزاء المقاومة للاهتراء ، وأدوات قطع الكربيد الأسمنتية ومناطق القطب: لا يمكن استخدامها فقط كمثبط لنمو الحبوب من الكربيد الأسمنتي ، ولكن أيضًا مع الكربيدات الأخرى المتكونة خارج WC and Co ، المشتت الثالث ، مما يحسن بشكل كبير صلابة الكربيد الساخنة والحرارة مقاومة الصدمات لقدرة مقاومة أكسدة الضغط مع تحسين صلابة السبيكة وتحسين صلابة الكسر للسبائك ، وما إلى ذلك ، لذلك يمكن استخدامها لإعداد أداء القطع لمواد أداة قطع كربيد الأسمنت ويمكن تصنيع كربيد النيوبيوم جوهرة صناعية أرجوانية - تسطيح قطب كهربائي ، مرحلة صلبة من كربيد النيوبيوم الصلب في منظمة الطبقة الصلبة ، اجعل اللحام تتميز الطبقة g بهيكل جيد مقاوم للاهتراء ، وقابلية للارتداء تحسن بشكل كبير من سبيكة اللحام المتراكبة المقاومة للتآكل ، ومقاومتها للتآكل من تلك الموجودة في الفولاذ 45 # المبرد (HRC50) 1.2 1.8 مرة أعلى من تلك الموجودة في Fe - Cr - C - B - تتجاوز 2.4 إلى 3.6 مرة المقاومة اللحامات في نفس الوقت ، طبقة اللحام المتراكبة المقاومة للاهتراء دون التسخين المسبق ، والمتوفرة في لحام سطح قطعة العمل ، يمكن للشقوق الصغيرة السطحية أن تطلق ضغط طبقة اللحام السطحي ولا تنتشر داخل مرحلة تقوية المعدن والصلب الأم في عملية صناعة الصلب الكربيد النيوبيوم ، يمكن تحقيق تأثير تقوية الترسيب وتقوية الحبوب الدقيقة ، وذلك لتحسين الخواص الميكانيكية الشاملة للصلب ، وأجزاء الفضاء: تستخدم في التوربينات الدوارة بفوهة المحرك النفاث المبطنة وهيكل المفاعل النووي و العديد من قطع غيار معدات الطيران الأخرى تحضير المواد في تطبيق مواد الطلاء: - طلاء السطح الفولاذي: niobi أم كربيد ككربيدات معدنية ، لديها قوة حرارة عالية الصلابة ومقاومة للتآكل ، لذلك يتم تطبيقها في عروض الصلب التي يمكن أن تحسن مقاومة التآكل السطحي - طلاء قطعة العمل المعدنية: في سطح كربيد النيوبيوم المركب المصفوفة المعدنية من قطعة العمل ، اجعلها تزداد صلابة السطح بشكل كبير ، ويمكن أن تحقق HV2800 أعلاه ، وفي نفس الوقت ، تحسن درجة حرارة العمل لكثافة قطعة العمل والتنظيم ، وذلك لإطالة عمر خدمتها عن طريق عملية ترسيب المرحلة السائلة الكيميائية يمكن أن تدرك طلاء كربيد النيوبيوم في سطح حلقات المكبس المصنوعة من الحديد الزهر والطلاء والمواد الأساسية في تركيبة مع القوي ؛ تتميز حلقة مكبس الطلاء هذه بهيكل جيد لشكل جيب التخزين ، ويمكن تقليل مزايا كل من الصلابة العالية بشكل كبير بدون وسط تزييت ومعامل الاحتكاك المنزلق عند الديزل يمكن أن يؤدي تزييت زيت المحرك ، إلى تحسين مقاومة التآكل بشكل كبير ، إلى تقليل فقد الاحتكاك لمحرك الديزل في نفس الوقت ، تحسين أداء محرك الديزل - طلاء كربيد النيوبيوم الآخر: يمكن للمركبة الفضائية ذات المكونات ذات درجة الحرارة العالية باستخدام طلاء كربيد النيوبيوم أن تجعل عمر خدمتها يتحسن بشكل كبير في الصناعة الإلكترونية ، والمواد الوسيطة للأنابيب الإلكترونية باستخدام كوبالت متناهي الصغر يحتوي على كربيد النيوبيوم ، لتحسين معدل الإشعاع على سطح الشبكة: خفض درجة الحرارة في الشبكة وتقليل الانبعاث الحراري للشبكة له تأثير كبير ، وذلك لإطالة عمر الأنابيب الإلكترونية في تطبيق إنتاج النيوبيوم المعدني: يتم استخدام طريقة الخفض غير المباشر الرئيسية لإنتاج النيوبيوم المعدني ، تم استخدام ناتج كربيد النيوبيوم لأول مرة كمختزل ، وولد خامس أكسيد النيوبيوم النيوبيوم المعدني السميك ، المصنوع من أجل تكرير إضافة النيوبيوم المعدني عالي النقاء ، كما يمكن لكربيد النيوبيوم توجيه الاختزال لتوليد خامس أكسيد النيوبيوم المعدني النقي.

>> المواصفات

COA
COA


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Niobium Carbide powder, NbC

Hello, come to consult our products !

Niobium Carbide powder, NbC

multi-phase ceramics are one of the raw materials of multi-phase ceramic materials . The multi-phase ceramic materials produced are often hig in hardness, high smelting point , excellent chemical stability and conductivity It is used in wear-resistant parts , cutting tools and electrodes


Product Detail

FAQ

Product Tags

>> Prtoduct Introduction

Niobium carbide
Chemical equation : Nbcnt : 3500 . C
Boiling point : 4300 . C
Density : 7 . 6g / ml at 25 " C ( it )
Form : ferrous metal powderApplication in composite materials ( 1 ) multi-phase ceramics are one of theaw materials of multi-phase ceramic materials . The multi-phase ceramicmaterials produced are oftenhardnessmelting point , excellentchemical stability and conductivity It is used in wear-resistant parts , cuttingtools and electrodes ( 2 ) Cemented carbide can not only be used ashibitor of cemented carbide grain growth , but also can form a thirddispersed phase with WC and Co together with other carbides , which casignificantly improve the thermal hardness and heat resistance of cementedcarbide Impact , heat and pressure resistance . Since niobium carbide has theadvantages of improving the hardness of the alloy and improving the fracturetoughness of the alloy , it can be used to prepare cemented carbide toolmaterials with excellent cutting performance . 3 ) The hard niobium carbidehard phase of the surfacing electrode enters the structure of the surfacinglayer , so that the welding layer has a better wear-resistant skeleton , and thewear resistance is greatly improved . The wear resistance alloy of this electrodewelding is 1.2-1.8 times higher than the quenched 45 steel ( HRC50 ) and 2.43.6 times higher than the Fe-cr-c-b wear-resistant alloy . At the same time ,the wear-resistant surfacing layer does not require preheating when welding .and can be surfacing on the surface of the workpiece . The small cracksgenerated on the surface can release the stress of the surfacing layer and willnot diffuse into the base material . d Steel strengthening phase Adding asmall amount of niobium carbide in the steelmaking process can achieve theeffect of precipitation strengthening and fine crystal strengthening , therebyimproving the overall mechanical properties of steel . ( 4 ) Aerospacecomponents are used as chemicalbook materials for the preparation of manyaerospace equipme

>> COA

COA
COA

>> XRD

COA

>> Size Certificates

COA

>> Related data

Niobium carbide
CAS (12069-94-2
EINECS. 235-117-8
physico-chemical property
Niobium carbide is green cubic crystal with metallic luster and belongs to sodium chloride cubic crystal system.
Relative density 8.47, lattice constant A =0.447nm,
Melting point is 3500 ℃. Microhardness >23.5 Gpa(>2400 kg/mm2), harder than corundum. 338000 N/was elastic modulus, thermal expansion coefficient of 6.65 * 10 ^ (6)/K, the thermal conductivity of 14 w/(m K), generate heat - 140.7 kJ/mol, specific heat capacity of 36.8 J/(mol · K), the resistivity of 35 mu Ω · cm.
Insoluble in hot and cold hydrochloric acid, sulfuric acid, nitric acid, soluble in hot hydrofluoric acid and nitric acid mixed solution. Stable at 1000~1100℃ and rapidly oxidized to niobium pentoxide above 1100℃. Niobium carbide is easy to be fused into titanium carbide, zirconium carbide, tungsten carbide and other compounds, and together to form a homogeneous solid solution mixture. Melting point: 3500℃, density: 7.6g/cm (25℃)use
As an additive of carbide hard alloy, it is a component of ternary and quaternary carbide solid solution, such as WC-NBC-C ternary system. Also can make purple artificial gem.
Polycarbides based on it, such as NBC-WC-C ternary systems, can be used as nozzle lining materials for aerospace applications
Niobium carbide (NbC) is a green cubic crystal with metallic luster and belongs to sodium chloride cubic crystal system. It is a kind of high melting point, high hardness material, widely used in refractory high temperature material and hard alloy additive.
As carbide additive, it is the component of ternary and quaternary carbide solid solution, such as WC-NBC-C ternary system. Also can make purple artificial gem.
Niobium carbide has good chemical stability and high temperature performance. Insoluble in hot and cold hydrochloric acid, sulfuric acid, nitric acid, soluble in hot hydrofluoric acid and nitric acid mixed solution; The mixture was fused into titanium carbide, zirconium carbide, tungsten carbide and other compounds, and the mixture was produced together. Stable at 1000-1100℃ and rapidly oxidized to niobium pentoxide above 1100℃. Generally, it is packed in plastic bottles or aluminum foil bags inside the carton.

(2) Product use: Application in composite materials:- duplex ceramic: as one of the raw material of duplex ceramic material, made of niobium carbide duplex ceramic materials with high hardness, high melting point, good chemical stability and electrical conductivity, is often used in wear-resistant parts, cemented carbide cutting tools and electrode areas: not only can be used as a cemented carbide grain growth inhibitor, but also with other carbides formed outside the WC and Co third dispersoid, significantly improve the carbide hot hardness and thermal shock resistance to pressure oxidation resistance abilityNiobium carbide with improve the hardness of alloy and improve the fracture toughness of the alloy, etc, so it can be used for the preparation of the cutting performance of cemented carbide cutting tool materials and niobium carbide can be made into purple artificial gem - surfacing electrode, solid niobium carbide hard phase into the hardfacing layer organization, make the welding layer has good wear-resistant skeleton, wearability greatly improve the overlaying welding electrode wear-resistant alloy, its wear resistance than that of quenched 45 # steel (HRC50) 1.2 1.8 times as high, than in Fe - Cr - C - B running-in exceeds 2.4 to 3.6 times the resistanceWelds at the same time, wear-resistant overlaying welding layer without preheating, available in workpiece surface welding, surface tiny cracks can release of surfacing welding layer stress and not spreading within the parent metal and steel strengthening phase in the process of steelmaking trace niobium carbide, can achieve the effect of precipitation strengthening and fine grain strengthening, so as to improve the comprehensive mechanical properties of steel, aerospace parts: used for turbine rotor blade engine nozzle jet vane lining and nuclear reactor structure and many other aviation equipment spare parts preparation of materials in the application of coating materials:- die steel surface coating: niobium carbide as metal carbides, has the very high hardness heat strength and abrasion resistance so it applied in steel shows that can improve the die surface wear resistance - metal work-piece coating: in the metal matrix composite niobium carbide surface of workpiece, make its surface hardness is greatly increased, can achieve HV2800 above, at the same time, improve the working temperature of the workpiece density and organization, so as to extend its service life by chemical liquid phase deposition process can realize the niobium carbide coating in the surface of cast iron piston rings, coating and the base material in combination with the strong;This coating piston ring has good storage pocket shape structure, and the advantages of both high hardness, can be significantly reduced without lubrication medium and the sliding friction coefficient when the diesel engine oil lubrication, greatly improving the wear resistance, can reduce the friction loss of diesel engine at the same time, improve diesel engine performance - other niobium carbide coating: spacecraft of high temperature components using niobium carbide coating, can make its service life significantly improved in the electronic industry, electronic tubes intermediary material using ultrafine cobalt containing niobium carbide, to improve the rate of radiation on the surface of the gridLower the temperature in the grid and reduce the grid thermal emission have a significant effect, so as to prolong the life of electronic tubes in the application of metal niobium production: the main indirect reduction method is used to produce metal niobium, the output of niobium carbide first used as a reductant, and niobium pentoxide generated thick metal niobium, made for refining high purity metal niobium addition, niobium carbide can also direct reduction to generate pure metal niobium niobium pentoxide.

>> Specificatioon

COA
COA


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us