• haixin6@jzhxgs.com
  • من الإثنين إلى السبت من الساعة 9:00 صباحًا حتى 5:00 صباحًا

مسحوق كربيد التنتالوم ، TaC

مرحبا ، تعال لاستشارة منتجاتنا!

مسحوق كربيد التنتالوم ، TaC

الكثافة النظرية 1.44 ، نقطة الانصهار 3730-3830 درجة مئوية ، معامل التمدد الحراري 8.3 × 10-6 ، معامل المرونة 291GPa ، معامل التوصيل الحراري 0.22j / سم · S · C.
الميزات والاستخدامات
استقرار كيميائي جيد ، غير قابل للذوبان في الأحماض. قدرة مضادات الأكسدة القوية. عادة ما يتم تصنيع TaC من خامس أكسيد التنتالوم وأسود الكربون في جو خامل أو مختزل لإنتاج مسحوق النحاس.


تفاصيل المنتج

التعليمات

علامات المنتج

>> مقدمة Prtoduct

COA

>> شهادة توثيق البرامج

COA

>> XRD

COA碳化钽-水印_02 碳化钽-水印_07 碳化钽-水印_08

>> شهادات الحجم

COA2

>> البيانات ذات الصلة

كربيد Tanmlum
الصيغة الكيميائية هي TaC ، شعرية مكعبة محور الوجه.
معامل
الكثافة النظرية 1.44 ، نقطة الانصهار 3730-3830 درجة مئوية ، معامل التمدد الحراري 8.3 × 10-6 ، معامل المرونة 291GPa ، معامل التوصيل الحراري 0.22j / سم · S · C.
الميزات والاستخدامات
استقرار كيميائي جيد ، غير قابل للذوبان في الأحماض. قدرة مضادات الأكسدة القوية. عادة ما يتم تصنيع TaC من خامس أكسيد التنتالوم وأسود الكربون في جو خامل أو مختزل لإنتاج مسحوق النحاس. يمكن تصنيع المنتجات ذات الكثافة العالية واللمعان المعدني عن طريق طريقة التلبيد بالضغط الساخن. يستخدم كعامل مساعد للمواد الفضائية والسبائك الصلبة.
كربيد التنتالوم
طبيعة
مسحوق بلوري معدني بني فاتح ، ينتمي إلى نظام بلوري مكعب كلوريد الصوديوم. غير قابل للذوبان في الماء ، غير قابل للذوبان في الأحماض غير العضوية ، قابل للذوبان في الأحماض المختلطة من أحماض الهيدروفلوريك والنتريك وقابل للذوبان في التحلل. مقاومة أكسدة قوية ، سهلة الانصهار والتحلل بواسطة بيروسلفات البوتاسيوم. الموصلية الكهربائية كبيرة ، لديها مقاومة 30 at في درجة حرارة الغرفة ، وخصائص فائقة التوصيل.
استعمال
تستخدم في تعدين المساحيق ، وأدوات القطع ، والسيراميك الناعم ، وترسب البخار الكيميائي ، وأدوات السبائك المقاومة للتآكل ، والأدوات ، والقوالب ، والمواد المضافة للمكونات الهيكلية المقاومة للتآكل ، وتحسين صلابة السبائك يظهر جسم كربيد التنتالوم الملبد باللون الذهبي ويمكن استخدامه كزخرفة للساعات. يستخدم مثبط نمو الحبوب الملبدة بكربيد التنتالوم أيضًا لمنع نمو الحبوب ، بكثافة 14.3 جم / سم 3.

تنتمي كربيد التنتالوم وكربيد الهافنيوم جميعها إلى السيراميك المقاوم للحرارة ، مما يعني أن هاتين المادتين لهما خصائص مقاومة للحرارة غير عادية لهاتين المادتين هي القدرة على تحمل البيئة القاسية ، والتطبيق المحتمل للوسائل التي من المحتمل أن تشمل السرعة العالية للمكوك نظام الحماية الحرارية ، وتكسية وقود المفاعل النووي في بيئة شديدة الحرارة ، ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لأنه لم يظهر بعد في المختبر ، يمكنه اختبار نقطة انصهار TaC و HfC لنوعين من تكنولوجيا السيراميك ، مما يجعل الناس غير متأكدين ، سواء كانوا قادرون حقًا على العمل في ظل ظروف بيئية قاسية ، ولهذه الغاية ، طور الباحثون نوعًا جديدًا من تقنية التسخين الشديد ، باستخدام الليزر لاختبار مقاومة الحرارة لـ TaC و HfC باستخدام هذه التقنية ، حدد الباحثون TaC و HfC على حد سواء عنصري و نقطة انصهار الخليط الذي نشرته الدراسة مؤخرًا

مجلة التقارير العلمية (Scientific Reports) ، وجدوا أن خليط نوعين من السيراميك (Ta0.8 H2O20C) من درجة الانصهار المرصودة المتوافقة مع نتائج البحث السابقة ، وصل إلى 3905 دولارًا ، لكن درجة انصهار هذين المركبين بحد ذاتها أعلى من وصلت نقطة انصهار TaC المكتشفة سابقًا إلى 3768 دولارًا ، بينما HfC هو 3958 ، قال الباحثون إن ظهور هذين النوعين من المواد ، سيمهد الطريق للجيل القادم من تطوير مركبات الطيران التي تفوق سرعتها سرعة الصوت ، مما يعني أن المركبات الفضائية المستقبلية يمكن أن تصبح أسرع من أي وقت مضى ، شارك في الدراسة عمر ، سادي لوسي ، السيد باراك (عمر سيدلس بارازا) دكتور في قسم الفيزياء في إمبريال كوليدج لندن ، خلال الدكتوراه سادي لوسي السيد باراك ،

قال الدكتور سادي لوسي ، السيد باراك ، أستاذ مشارك في جامعة تكساس في الباسو ، "عندما تحلق بسرعة تفوق سرعة الصوت أكثر من 5 ماخ ، فإن الاحتكاك مع الهواء يتسبب في درجات حرارة عالية جدًا. لا يوجد لدى TaC ولا HfC تم استخدامها في تطوير المركبات التي تفوق سرعتها سرعة الصوت حتى الآن ، ولكن نتائجنا الجديدة تشير إلى أنه مما اعتدنا عليه الاعتقاد بأن هذين النوعين من المواد للتسخين ، في الواقع كان أداءهما المقاوم للحرارة أكثر من أي مركبات أخرى معروفة للإنسان تعني حقيقة أنها أو يمكن استخدامها لمركبة فضائية جديدة: داخل الغلاف الجوي ، يمكن للمركبة الفضائية أن تكون مثل رحلة الطائرة العادية ، ثم يمكن لهذين النوعين من المواد في الفضاء أن يجعلا المركبة الفضائية قادرة على التحرك ذهابًا وإيابًا بين الغلاف الجوي تحت الحرارة الشديدة الناتجة عن مثال TaC والاستخدام المحتمل لـ HfC وغطاء أنف الطائرة والاحتكاك مع العالم الخارجي أكبر الأدوات الخارجية أثناء الطيران في الوقت الحالي ، مركبة فضائية Mach 5 ليست قادرة بعد على الطيران المأهولة ، ولكن الدكتور Cediloth

يشير بارازة إلى أن الحلم قد يتحقق في المستقبل. يضيف الدكتور Cediloth Baraza:
تُظهر اختباراتنا أن بناء مركبة فضائية مستقبلية في الفضاء ، هذين النوعين من المواد لهما إمكانات كبيرة جدًا لهذين النوعين من المواد لتحمل درجات الحرارة المرتفعة ، وهذا يعني أنه يومًا ما في المستقبل ، ستكون الطائرات المأهولة التي تفوق سرعتها سرعة الصوت حقًا ممكن إذا تمكنا من الطيران بسرعة ماخ 5 ، فإن وقت الرحلة من لندن إلى سيدني يحتاج إلى حوالي 50 دقيقة فقط ، وهذا سيجعل العالم ينفتح ويمنح الحامل فرص عمل جديدة للعالم الجديد.

>> المواصفات

COA
COA


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Tantalum carbide powder, TaC

Hello, come to consult our products !

Tantalum carbide powder, TaC

Theoretical density is 1.44, melting point is 3730-3830 ° C, coefficient of thermal expansion is 8.3×10-6, elastic modulus is 291GPa, coefficient of thermal conductivity is 0.22j /cm·S· C.
Features and USES
Good chemical stability, insoluble in acids. Strong antioxidant capacity. TaC is usually synthesized from tantalum pentoxide and carbon black in an inert or reducing atmosphere to produce a copper powder.


Product Detail

FAQ

Product Tags

>> Prtoduct Introduction

COA

>> COA

COA

>> XRD

COA碳化钽-水印_02 碳化钽-水印_07 碳化钽-水印_08

>> Size Certificates

COA2

>> Related data

Tanmlum carbide
The chemical formula is TaC, face-centered cubic lattice.
parameter
Theoretical density is 1.44, melting point is 3730-3830 ° C, coefficient of thermal expansion is 8.3×10-6, elastic modulus is 291GPa, coefficient of thermal conductivity is 0.22j /cm·S· C.
Features and USES
Good chemical stability, insoluble in acids. Strong antioxidant capacity. TaC is usually synthesized from tantalum pentoxide and carbon black in an inert or reducing atmosphere to produce a copper powder. The products with high density and metallic luster can be made by hot pressing sintering method. Used as an adjunct to aerospace materials and hard alloys.
Tantalum carbide
The nature of the
Light brown metallic cubic crystalline powder, belongs to sodium chloride cubic crystal system. Insoluble in water, insoluble in inorganic acids, soluble in mixed acids of hydrofluoric and nitric acids and soluble in decomposition. Strong oxidation resistance, easy to be fused and decomposed by potassium pyrosulfate. Electrical conductivity is big, has 30 Ω resistance at room temperature, superconducting properties.
use
Used in powder metallurgy, cutting tools, fine ceramics, chemical vapor deposition, hard wear resistant alloy tools, tools, molds and wear resistant structural components additives, improve the toughness of alloy. The sintered body of tantalum carbide shows golden color and can be used as an ornament for watches. Tantalum carbide sintered grain growth inhibitor is also used to inhibit grain growth, with a density of 14.3g/cm3.

Tantalum carbide and hafnium carbide all belong to the refractory ceramics, means that these two materials has an extraordinary heat resistant properties of these two materials is the ability of tolerance extreme environment, the potential application of means they are likely to include the high speed the shuttle's thermal protection system, and the nuclear reactor fuel cladding of super hot environment, however, since has yet to appear in the lab can test TaC and HfC melting point of the two kinds of ceramic technology, makes the people it is not sure, whether they are really able to work under extreme environmental conditionsTo this end, researchers have developed a new type of extreme heating technology, using a laser to test the heat resistance of TaC and HfC using this technique, the researchers identified the TaC and HfC both elemental and the melting point of the mixture the study recently published in

Scientific Reports (Scientific Reports) magazine, they found that the mixture of two kinds of ceramic (Ta0.8 H2O20C) of the observed melting point consistent with previous research results, reached $3905, but the melting point of these two compounds itself is higher than the previously foundTaC melting point reached $3768, while HfC is 3958, the researchers said the emergence of these two kinds of material, will pave the way for the next generation of hypersonic flight vehicle development which means that future spacecraft can become faster than ever, the study was Omar, sadie LouSi, Mr Barak (Omar Cedillos Barraza) Dr In department of physics at imperial college London, during the PhD of sadie LouSi Mr Barak,

Dr Is currently associate professor at the university of Texas at el paso, sadie LouSi, Mr Barak, "said Dr.When flying at hypersonic speeds in excess of Mach 5, the friction with the air creates very high temperatures. Neither TaC nor HfC has been used in hypersonic vehicle development to date, but our new findings suggest thatThan we used to think that these two kinds of material to heat, in fact they heat resistant performance was more than any other compounds known to man means that the fact that they are or can be used for new spacecraft: within the atmosphere, the spacecraft can be like ordinary airplane flight, then can in the space at the speed of hypersonic flight these two kind of material can make the spacecraft is able to move back and forth between the atmosphere under extreme heat generated by the example of TaC and potential use of HfC and aircraft nose cap and friction with the outside world the biggest external instruments during flightAt the moment, a Mach 5 spacecraft is not yet capable of manned flight, but Dr. Cediloth

Baraza points out that the dream may well come true in the future. Dr. Cediloth Baraza adds:
Our tests show that the building of the future spacecraft in space, these two kinds of material has very big potential of these two kinds of material to withstand such a high temperature extremes, this means that one day in the future, manned hypersonic aircraft is really possible if we can fly at a speed of Mach 5, then the time of flight from London to Sydney need only about 50 minutes, this will bring the world open up gives a pregnant with new business opportunities of the new world.

>> Specificatioon

COA
COA


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us